Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views give your own opinion

People nowadays have to face a lot of grave issues for survival. Such problems has become an inevitable part of every individuals ubiquitous. However a handful of people caters the view that it is better to cope with situations like a job we don't want to do Or when in times of poverty. Numerous deliberations are there against this thought that it is always good to try for an improvement in these scenarios. I believe this point is more positive. Ensuing lines of this essay delves deeper into both these moot points are argue why the latter view is superior to former view To commence with, the challenges of modern world are more complex than ever before. People who accept a bad situation would not be able to get in a higher position in their life. Being struck in a job we don't like makes a persons life in a static motion. Moreover, they are giving up their happiness in fear of survival. A constant income is likely to be the biggest need for those individuals. Middle class people people tend to live their life in such a category due to this fear. For instance, the survey conducted by a psychologist in 2020 found that people are more afraid of the uncertain future so they would rather stick to whatever arduous situation. Therefore this state of mind is the one thing that should be changed at first to overcome this fear. However, on the contrary, being positive at these kind of situation demands sophisticated personalities. Such people would not quit and fight for betterment. Furthermore, this belief makes the life much easier. The contain effort parts off eventually such people are at the cusp of their life and considers themselves as their priority. To cite an example, people who are in toxic relationship regain their sanity by opting to breakup. Hence, they are not feared of the uncertainties in the future but rather embracing it. The view that accepting such thorny issues and continue living with it does not hold water. To conclude, even though a lot of people are fear of transition in their life, a simple try might bring in more realisation as mentioned in the aforementioned. In my opinion, it is better to stay positive than being afraid all the time.