ome people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing goods that are cheap.

The question of how long should take a product to expire is being discussed worldwidely. Some people are inclined to think that manufactured products should have longer period of expiration while others beg to differ. Both of the statements have its own logical argument which this essay will dsicuss. The people, who tend to think that products should not be lasting for a long period, do believe that it is only possible by adding some chemical substances, thereby slowing down the chemical reaction. Despite its beneficial properties, the appearance of food supplements is not considered as a positive thing. Moreover, people are urged to refrain from consuming additive consisting products, since it may cause allergical reaction and in some cases lead to a serious disease. The others, who have opposite oppinion on it, mostly are based not on its health relating aspect but on its effciency and profitability. As far as, with the invention of food supplements it became possible to make the transnational export of products, which certainly had affected the economy of most countries in positive way. Moreover, not all food additives are harmful or not even have any effect at all. Regarding the harmful ones, it is suggested to be aware of not having an allergic reaction to it and read the intrcution carefully in order to avoid further problems. To conclude, In my point of view consuming fresh products is much more healthier, but at some point using those additives is inevitable, so we should not neglect that fact and be accept it.