Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe

It is argued that spending is a good choice to to the economic rather than keeping money because that aids improvement of their states and boosting tourism industry. Spending moteraty in the country is the best way not only increase their money but also to develop finincial of the country. That means if persons spend their cashes in their communities that will improve the ficilities such as schools and hospitals. Non keeper money coperate in many developments and investments in their local areas through that they attract a huge number of tourists from a round the world. On the others hand, some people save their instead of expend it They ensure its will not lost in the investments or flow out their country which is not nessaciry as saving its for harsh situtions for example, healthcare especially when they got old or children's eductions. To counclude, using money is useful for the communities to change their lives and economic.