How to write complex sentance?

While— While mobile phone is becoming increasingly popular, the rate of terrorism is rising rapidly. When— When England started using pound as its currency, it lost its access to the European Market. Though— Though England was in the European Union, it did not use Euro as its currency. Although— Although that website not look professional but its daily income is too high. After— After the tax rate was controlled, investments from middle-class families increased dramatically. Before— The Government started the power plant in early ‘70s before nuclear energy become popular. Because— Because the polio vaccination program started in Bangladesh, the prevalence of this disease is very low in this country. As— As Mithila was a very good singer, Shams gifted her an expensive microphone. No sooner had— No sooner had Ayman resigned as the CEO of 10 Minute School than he got married. Either Or— Either Zihan or Shams will be the next chief Operating Officer of 10 Minute School. Neither Nor— Neither Jon Snow nor Jaime will concern about this matter.