how to protect the environment

As the days go by, everyone notices that the air is getting more and more polluted. That seriously affects human health. Therefore, it is necessary to take measures to improve air pollution to contribute to the protection of people as well as the protection of the atmosphere. So what are the causes that directly affect the atmosphere? First of all, most of the pollution is from factories. Factories have to operate continuously with high frequency, so the amount of harmful gas released into the environment is very large. With the release of harmful gases every day, the ozone layer has suffered terrible damage. The second cause is equally important is the dust from vehicles. The density of vehicles moving on the road shows no sign of decreasing, so the smoke from motorbikes and cars also contributes to affecting the atmosphere. Even the people who drive cars every day breathe in those polluted fumes. Thirdly is the greenhouse effect. The greenhouse effect directly affects human health, adversely affect the environment, change the weather, and can even indirectly affect crops, earth temperature, ecological imbalance. The fourth cause of pollution is illegal cutting and burning of forests. It significantly reduces the amount of green trees of nature, there is nothing left to help people filter the air, large-scale forest burning makes people poisoned from the smoke. From the above reasons, the government and people have devised ways to improve and protect the atmosphere. Plant more trees, because they helps to clean the air, bringing a green feeling to people's lives, and can prevent flooding. Recently scientists have been thinking about making organic fuels called green fuels. Green fuels contribute to reducing the amount of smoke and dust emitted every day more and do not affect the atmosphere much. Another effective measure is to regularly check the sources of waste from factories. Regular inspection of factories is really necessary because so it is possible to know how much waste is being discharged each day and should be within the allowable limits. Illegal cutting of trees is prohibited. Drastically prevent illegal logging and burning of forests, strengthen protection posts for natural forests. To conclude, the above causes are just one of the few bad effects that cause pollution and the above measures are only temporary measures to prevent them. People themselves need to be aware of protecting their own living environment. Protecting the atmosphere is everyone’s responsibility. Not only to protect your own health, but also to protect others.