How to keep fit and stay healthy?

There is a famous saying 'health is wealth', and admittedly, good health leads to personal satisfaction, career success and not to mention a healthy mind. With increasing awareness about health issues, people are now concerned about their fitness and focus on various diet plans, exercise and medical checkups to remain fit. Firstl, we should work out regularly due to workout will improve immune system, build muscles. Beside, we can take up new sports such as swimming, volleyball, . . . . as our new hobby because they make us stronger, healthier and taller. Secondly, we should have a balanced diet. We had better eat more fresh vegetable, wholesome food, enough carbohydrates, less meat, junk food. Moreover, we should include some sources of protein such as poultry, fish, tofu and beans into your diet. It will help us provide enough nutrients for our body, reduce the risk of being obese and prevent many diseases such as heart diseases, hypertension, cancer. . . . . Especially, do not go to bed late or watch TV over night because we'd better sleep 6 to 8 hours a day that will booster our mind in the morning. In conclusion, there are variety ways to keep fit and stay healthy but the above ones are the most popular and easiest to follow. We should follow those ways seriously and take care of yourself carefully so that we can have a healthy and happy life