Emigration is a natural consequence of an individual’s desire to improve their lives. Therefore there should be no restrictions on international migration. with this statement?

It is commonly believed that migrants moving from one place to another is a repercussion of separate needs in developing and improving their reside. To a certain extant I do agree that is should not limitation on international migration however, it brings more profits than refused the opportunities to stimulated country's economy. In my opinion, the migration could reduced unemployment rates and young migrants enhance their prospects. I n general people would love seltte down in their own country rather than seeking a chances to live other places. Therefore, there are always have some specific issues makes them choose a better life of quality to move on it. Such as, the better environmental education, more employments required and facilitated growth in the economy. Apart from the jobs and eductions as well as it brings benefits to the tourism industry through the development of new air routes. On the other hand, the migration could effective negative impacts on the host countries, like increase population can put pressure on public services. For instance, most of migratnts might snatched society resources from civilians and also, large movement of people leads to more security monitoring. Although, it has a few primaries affairs but only if their right are protected properly. In conclusion, migration can also economically beneficial for both countries of origin and host countries. However, it is with present economy and trading structures it is more evaluated in wealth countries. People have rights to search for the good classification lives thus, the host countries should accounting the pressure from the newcomers and ensure the opportunities for people mix and integrate.