have a year off between finshing school and going to university

Many years ago l, the problem about have a year off between finishing school and going to university discussed an was prevalent for a short time. And now it is becoming increasingly popular again. This activity enables student to relax have fun or travel to learn new things out school. However in my opinion there are both advantages and disavantages of this. Almost advantages or disavandtages is depending on the ways you use this time. there are many drawbacks to have a year off if you waste the time by using internet to read untruthful news, playing games online or going to somewhere just fo new selfies. After this time you can lose motiviation and become lazy to continue your education path. Second, some people have those part time jobs. Then they are able to receive a little money an thinhk university 's knowledge is needless. this part also afffected the country 's future because of the lack of young talents. Part time jobs are only the temporary benefits. To go further, have a stable job going to university is really necessary. In contrast, for those people who know how to organize their time properly have a year off is a good idea. First, they can spend abouut 1 month to think carefully what profession the will choose. This work helps them have a clear goal and direction. Second, they plan to travel some places to learn basic skills as well as life experience. And they have a rest time during their trip. Somebody will go to work in the profession they had choose. This activity hepls them have data and background knowledge in the field they will study. Third, they can use this time to improve them selves by learning more languages, playing piano, etc