benefit of travelling. Why you should travel more?

People said, “the world is a book and countries are paper. Do you want whole your life only read a paper? " This is a say inspired in many people in travel and explore the world. Travel is a hobby of many young people keen on the move or dare themselves. But travel really miserable and costly, why people love it? In my way of thinking, travel may be a good effects of international travel on an individual for three reasons. The first point I would like to raise is this travel help boost your confidence. When you travel you will get in the situation you cannot rely on friends and relatives, or even on your language skills. This is why how travelling forces you to be resourceful and teaches you how to cope with obstacles. Maybe you used to think I can't do this or I can't do that but when you broaden your horizon and experience, you will wonder why I scare? Because you realize that you can do things, despite the obstacles and suddenly the obstacles seem less obstructive and more like welcomed challenges. The second good effect of travel is expand your relationship. When you in strange places, have a friend is necessary. They will definitely make your time abroad more enjoyable since the locals know best It is sometimes hard to build long-lasting relationship with the people you meet abroad, but it doesn't mean it's not worth meeting new people! Finally is develop cultural sensitivity, this is purpose of almost traveler. A country has lots of original culture that is interesting wait traveler explore and experience. Have you ever gone Cherry Blossom Festival or “Songkran” in Thailand or do you know when Koreans eat, they usually don't talk, loads of interesting culture and festival in countries are waiting for you explore. In short, travel have many good effects. If you want to change yourself, want to do some things new, want to has the best unique experience, what are you waiting for? Let's do a plan and receive great things that travel can provide bring to you.