How the world change before and after coronavirous

All the world suffer from coronavirus. We can see changes all around the world. We can note changes even in our daily life and studying. Prior to coronavirus, we could all studied in our normal classes at universities and schools, on the contrary after the epidemic we merely use the internet to study. For example, I studied English in the institute on the contrary now I'm studying English online to avoid coronavirus to spread. Actually that makes a huge various in our way of studying. We get used to studying online hardly owing to the fact that we get sleepy most of the time. Also, there are a lot of changes in our daily life especially in the occasion like wedding. We used to celebrate wedding in a large place with thousands of people. After coronavirus, we get used to celebrating with part of our family or the groom take the bride without any ceremony. For instance, one of my fried got married. Ha didn't celebrate on the contrary he made live wedding on facebook. In that way he avoided gathering to bypass the epidemic to spread, and he celebrated in a new way. In conclusion, the epidemic made a lot of differences in our life especially in studying and celebrating.