How the world change before and after coronavirous

All the world suffer from coronavirus. We can see changes all around the world. We can note changes even in our daily life and studying. Prior to coronavirus, we could all studied in our normal classes at universities and schools, but after the epidemic we just use the internet to study. For example, I studied English in the institute but now I'm studying English online to avoid coronavirus to spread. Acually that makes a big different in our way of studying. We get used to study online hardly because we get sleepy most of the time. Also, there are alot of changes in our daily life especially in the occasion like wedding. We used to celebrate wedding in a larg place with thousands of people. After coronavirous, we get used to celebrating with part of our family or the grome take the bride with out any ceremony. For instance, one of my frieds got married. Ha didn't celebrate but he made live wedding in facebook. In that way he avoided gathering to bypass the epidemic to spread, and he celebrate in a new way. In conclusion, the epidemic made alot of differences in our life especially in studying and celebrating.