having more than one job(advantages and disadvantages)

these days having multiple jobs is becoming really common among people all over the world. people decide to have more than one job in order to afford there life expenses whereas there are both pros and cons to this. in this essay I will discuss some of the reasons why having multiple jobs is so popular and some of the challenges to be overcome. let's start by looking at the advantages. one evidence benefit of having more than one job is extra money high costs of goods and services forces people to take more than one job. earning more money can be a logical reason to work more than usual. another reason that having multiple jobs would be advantages is fighting boredom. what I mean by this is that when you keep yourself busy you feel you are effective and being busy has inverse relationship with boredom. the more you are busy the less tired you feel. on the other hand bad effect your productivity is a major disadvantages. for example when I was a teacher in the institutions I clearly realized that those days that I was a full-time teacher my energy level and effectiveness had been dramatically decreased. additionally the suffering period in the beginning of every job transition is another main disadvantages it takes couple of months to match to the new job and and that can be really annoying. all Things Considered trying multiple jobs can be useful or useless due to some reasons that I discussed such as learning new skills and earning money that are the benefits of this issue or suffering period at the beginning of every job transitions and bad effect on your productivity that are disadvantages. I in my opinion related to every one's condition it differs.