A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Animals have been used as props by the humans for centuries, to prosper their own lives. Nowadays people are repelling such inhumane behavior as it has become a topic of debate rather or not animals should savor similar rights to people. World’s population had been dependent majorly on animals whether it is for survival, entertainment, or development. Animals do not have sense of empathy, behavior, et cetera, which makes them different from the human-race, so if they do not consist similar qualities and features, how could they be treated same as humans. They are altogether a part of the different class on which human life depends, according to the life cycle itself. To move forward in medical field, vivisection plays an imperative role. If it would have not been rats and rabbits, numerous humans would have died without the invention of medicine over the years. Moreover, rats, for instance, have similar cellular structure and tolerance power as compared to human body that could help in testing of medication before launching it in the market. On the contrary, animals are also being used as an entertainment source globally. Cock fights as well as bull fights gets conducted for joyous purposes, several breeding experiments are being done to explore new probable breeds and domestic animals are even being used for slavery. Although, we hinge on animals-race for our existence, all these tortures are inhumane. I firmly believe that legitimate animal sacrifices are essential for human being, however, unreasonable slaughter of these creatures should be prohibited by taking vigorous actions. Every life on earth is of equal importance, yet one living creature rely upon another to maintain the life cycle so we try not to disturb this cycle. We should just not corrupt it any further.