How should the government spend the money such as education, health care….

Nowadays, people in nations have a mutual issue, which is tax results. so that a number of societies do not accept those conditions such as Columbia is the latest example currently. Moreover, those problems have an essential solution to live with peace, which is called education. In fact, when a state wants to advance welfare drastically, the main point is cultivating that their tutoring systems inevitably. Regarding the education system, a plethora of countries do not see an obligatory reality for those institutions, due to the fact that executives want to see quick outcomes about whatever they do; for instance, Turkey had one of the most improved instructing system, after that the president has focused on constructions, then the schooling has fallen apart year by year. However, if an authority decides to develop an education system, the remarkable outcomes are going to come with welfare and peacefulness. Meanwhile, their sectors will be improved such as business, justice, and science sectors. For example, Canada had a dark lifestyle, on the contrary, the citizens are living in a modernist style as a result of educated humans. Even though they possess cultural diversity in their region, they do not prefer to discriminate against those people as opposite humans in Canada prefer to be open-minded. On the east side of the Earth, major countries have discrimination trouble consistently in the light of the non-educated citizens such as the most well-known subject is that Uighur Turks in China because folk have been genocided by the executive of China. To conclude, even a plethora of people have been possessed of that common issue, powerful authorities do not prefer to share justly that is always like that and it seems it will be continued forever. Not solely, the current humans have been affected by that situation, but also the next generations are going to be influenced too. Thus, humanity needs to solve this up-to-date problem in order to improve themselves, also the cure is not away, instead, it is in the vicinity of our hands.