In the developing world, rainforests are being cut down to make more farmland. One idea is to turn these areas into protected parks. What do you think about this idea? Is there an alternative to saving these rainforests? What is your opinion?

New trends in the developing world include deforestation to plant food trees, short-term food crops, and animal husbandry. Some people believe that planned parks should be established to protect forests from deforestation. In my opinion, I agree with the suggestion, but another method that can be considered as well is to designate farmlands, and these will be further discussed in this essay. Population growth, particularly in developing countries, equals greater food demand. Due to the scarcity of arable land, they are forced to clear forests to make room for farming, the same thing happens to other countries where food exports are their main source of income. Economic progress necessitates the extension of the farmed area. Some farmers argue that economic progress requires expansion of the cultivated area, production of trees and fruits, and raising livestock, which brings them more economic benefits than the forests bring These natural forests might be converted into conservation parks to safeguard them and limit the quantity of forest that is destroyed each year, according to certain theories. This would reduce the risk of natural disasters while also preserving the ecosystem’s forest richness and ensuring the secure protection of endangered animals and plants. Another alternative is that we need to create designated zones where humans may grow food without intruding on forest land. This will allow us to maintain a safe distance between forest productivity and development. To summarize, I am completely in favor of converting these jungles into protected parks. Instead of taking down trees, we need regulations that favor forest conservation or intercropping- assigning cultivated area