For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world.

For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However nowadays people´s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. Good authors have understood that tool and used it to their advantage. In the post, I will attempt to make some of the reflections I have made as the writer and editor. What can we do to change our perception of the world? Art training is essential for future students, Creation permits students to learn about themselves, their society, and their people. By taking art courses, students can start to imagine the reality differently. The ability and ingenuity of students can be pushed through the process of art. As the emerging art professional, it is essential to educate and take students with quality creation lessons to increase their understanding and relationship with the world. So I think technology should be used more effectively. I believe that technology should not take away the beauty of art. We need to use technology in a way that allows us to express ourselves involving the arts. The concept that art is rather connecting to human education makes it unsurprising that we have forever made it part of our ways of life. That is why old and present-day indigenous groups from all around the world have a talent for combining artwork and their conventional artifacts or rites without them knowing, which is actually one of the most important causes of why art is important.