how is success measured? what makes a successful person? do you think wealth is the best measure of success?

Living in life, all of the people usually have many desires. In fact, everyone has a same thinking that we want to be successful. Many people with dissimilar views about what success is computed and mandatory of them believe that prosperity is about achievement. There are more important factors that affect on the successful way. In my opinion, not only wealth is measured for success, but it also has others elements such as health, good relationships between family members. Having a healthy body will speed up the process of success. If you have lots of money but your body and mind are weak, you will not be efficient at the job and end up as a failure. Human must find time to exercise and eating healthy food, this can remove toxins from body and release a lot of stress. For instance, almost famous persons always do exercises, this helps them be more productive at their work and as a result more successful. Definitely, living with a healthy lifestyle adds the most towards a person's success factor. Family is a place to lean on about mental. Although money can afford all the materials, it can not ensure the peace of mind and love between family members. While being exhausted to earn more money, persons in a family can overlook the fact that they never get enough time for spending time with each other. That make us feel lonely, stress comes in mind and decrease the successful ability. Scientists said that children in a good family will be easy get achievable, whereas, children in divorce or toxic family will get mental sick and difficult to achieve. In conclusion, wealth is not the best measure to success because a successful person leads a happy and healthy life. Successful person in not only victory with materials that we can see, but they are also success in their mind.