We live in a world of technology these days. while the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information out weights the advantages. ywkg

It is undoubtedly that technology has been a boon to the world although it has also brought some security-related threats along with it. I strongly agree with that internet has numerous benefits over its disadvantages due to some valid reasons which I will discuss further. To begin with, there are two significant drawbacks of the internet: the first drawback is you can share unlimited data and the second one is that security of the personal information. Many experts believe that by using the internet, websites could provide an open platform for us to upload our data or achievements. For instance, people can share their photos and messages on social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter. So this might be dangerous for us. Moreover, hackers may snoop our crucial data related to a bank account, especially of an eminent person. Hackers may take millions of dollars from their accounts. In contrast, there are two most compelling benefits of the internet are improving communication and worldwide knowledge of any kind of subject. It has been made communication simpler and faster across the country, resulting in many benefits in commerce and business. For example, the majority of business meetings could be held online applications such as skype and zoom which ultimately reduce travelling time and it's cost. Other than that, students who are residing alone in other countries, those feel connected and warm after video calling to their friends and family. In addition, information on every conceivable topic is now available to us. To illustrate, people can access news, medical advice, online education courses, online shopping via the internet. In summary, there are two sides of the coin just as information security remains questioned for many but every application has the option of privacy. so this is, however, minor issue. It is also evident that these improvements in technology have made life far easier and more convenient for a large number of people and will continue to do so far decades to come.