How has Arts have been devaluated by technology

I consider that this has changed a lot in the world since thanks to the technological advances that have occurred every day, people no longer care so much about a work of art and they no longer take so much into account the work and the realization of A work of art, because I think that art is very important as well as the culture and traditions of countries such as the arts are beautiful paintings, art had an impact on society in a very important way and was a value, It was a way of expressing feelings a long time ago but over the years people no longer care about that since the world in general has had a technological and social and economic advance, and now there are new things, for example generally people still like to observe and buy or admire art, but as the new generations of the world are not interested because of they are a lot of advances in the world and is not much of their interests. What can be done to draw people's attention to art? In my opinion and from my point of view I imagine that we can make a change in society, so that new generations and generally people are more interested in art and know more about it, not only about art but also about art. history of her, the history of where we are, our cultures, traditions and that they know the meaning of things, so that they understand everything and have a different point of view from the one they have right now of art, I imagine they could make art of their interests or a painting that is too representative and to your liking for these new generations that we have.