How do you think this incident can affect our marine organisms as well as humans?

This Khia Sea was not the first and last event on the dumping of hazardous waste into the sea, and it is not a surprise that these can bring negative effects on the marine organisms and to humans themselves. These incidents destroy marine life, and break their habitats, ruins the ecosystem, and diminishes biodiversity. Additionally, this may bring long-term health effects on humans, it may also kill any type of marine life. Furthermore, these may be incorporated into our food chain and contaminate the water drinking quantities. Despite it being a universal problem, each country has its share of wastes, but we could see the lack of management and responsibility of humans when it comes to the disposal of their trash. Through these, we can see a clear disdain for human and marine life and the environment as well. If we do not take action to proper waste management, it can put trivial obstacles towards our prosperity and harm any living organism that stands on this earth.