How do you think this Graduate Degree can help you achieve your carrier goals?

It is a great accomplishment for me when I completed my convocation in Nursing. Carrier advancement is one of the continuous ladders in my life to move forward by updating myself for the future life; to work proactive, setting objectives and an inspiration to future generation from a parent perspective. I believe education is one of the best treasure seas that no one can steal from us and it has no end. When I remember the convocation day, I could say that the path towards success was not a bed of roses, but it was a nutshell of devotion, sacrifices, hope and significantly a helping hand to my society. My initial investments towards my graduation study are a strong mind and goal set of successful completion. Four years of my graduate education taught me to challenge myself in terms of hard performance, loyalty, obligation and responsibility. Moreover, it was a successful victory on stress, and emotions. After graduation, I entered into the work environment, where I am capable to handle the challenges on my way. Being a nurse, I know that I am accountable and responsible for each human life in terms of responsibility and medication administration. So, the challenges will be different per person and time. By maintaining my practice standards, the work environment primed me to think critically, assess continuously and act timely to provide the best patient-centred care at all times. My professional approach helped me to learn new skills as per policy, moving up in the position within the organization or new organization and even starting up a new business. A carrier development plan is created to set new achievable objectives and hold the goals by talents and perform smartly. Graduation degree helped me to improve my communication skills, administrative competencies, maintaining professional practices and task effectiveness, which will help me to improve my carrier and shape my future. My aim is to improve these skills and develop new strategies to deliver best-advanced care and contribute myself to make the world a healthier place and come up with innovative ideas to manage health care settings. As I went through the brochure and reviews generated an impact on myself that I can fulfil my dream ambitions to reality by upgrading to a masters degree, which I would value the most in my educational history. Apart from that, Canada is one of the most popular countries everywhere with its unique nature of development and innovative ideas. I would like to settle in Canada by applying for Permanent Residency and register in the National Nursing Assessment