Discuss a special hotel you stayed in. Where it is, what it is like, why you went there and how you felt about it?

Today I would like to talk about Hotel Clark Heights in Cochin where I had got a chance to stay last to last year during my winter excursion with my loving auntie & uncle. They live in Singapore and they came to India for their trip to cochin. Luckily they took me along with them as we have a good bonding with each other. We went to Cochin by flight from Delhi. When we reached Cochin airport, we took the taxi and finally headed towards the 5-star hotel Clark Heights. As soon as we reached the entrance gate, the helping staff rushed towards our taxi. They greet us nicely and took our luggage and took us to the receptionist who welcomed all of us with great hospitality and assigned us our rooms. I was astonished to see the extensive structure of the building. Each area in the hotel was tidy. Moreover, we had got spacious rooms which were vibrant and perfectly decorated with the various paintings and flower pots. Our rooms had modern furniture, a huge T. V. and a small Refridgerator. My room also had a large window overlooking a beautiful garden. Room service was incredible and was available for all 24 hours. The rooftop had a nice pool and SPA services where people could enjoy the massages however, they were at extra charges. Wifi was free throughout the building. The hotel had a variety of cuisines available 24 by 7 and in fact, whatever we ordered was delicious and had been served quickly by the room service staff. Apart from this, we had had the 3 complimentary breakfasts within the room charges. Basically, it was a buffet with numerous items like juices, hot & cold drinks, veg & non-veg items to fruits & puddings. We stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. Although it was quite costly accommodation, yet I had got the incredible experience of staying there. Staff management and food, all were unbelievable. Furthermore, we had got the free shuttle cab service to the airport while returning. We all were feeling jubilant and those were really great memories for us.