Job training is far more important than broad-based education. with this statement?

. Knowledge and skills both are equally important for a employee. Practical as well as theoretical knowledge is essential to fulfil the job requirement. Some people argue that job training is more effective than education, however many pupils refute this. Well I do not totally agree with the statement as “Training and education has a vital role in employment The internship is an essential part of higher education. Job training helps the person to gain skills in a particular field. student gain theoretical knowledge in college or university but practical skill can be gain during the internship. Education teaches them “what the work is? ” and by, the training they learn “how the work is to be done? ” For instant-Students of the medical field cannot perform treatment on the basis of books they studied, practical experience is needed to conduct their work. Thus Job training increases the importance of our education. In spite of that, many people argue that education can establish a strong foundation for students and prepare them for any type of work. Broad-based education can make individuals well capable in all aspects and develop their ability. Students not only gain knowledge of a particular subject as well as they learn different activities during their studies. For example- a graduate accountant can work as a sports coach because he is excellent in sports in school time. Thus broad-based education alone can make a person well worse to perform different jobs. In conclusion, after the evaluation of both views, it has refuted that job training and education both are interconnected as they complete each other. Practical skills are given more important in today’s market but it cannot be denied that broad-based education provides several employment opportunities.