What can visitors do on a homestay trip in a South-western province in Vietnam? Write a descriptive paragraph with a clear structure, using three types of sentences and descriptive words.

Nowadays, both domestic tourist and international tourist are very expensive, you need to spend a lot of money to travel. Some people want to save money and they choose homestay service instead of booking a hotel. In my opinion, Vietnam homestay is quite different from other country but it’s worth a shot. Southwest of Vietnam is also called “Mekong Delta”. If you are in HCM city, you can book a car or take a bus to Mekong Delta. It’s very easy to get there. Summer is the best time to visit South-western Vietnam especially in Ben Tre province – the coconut land. When you book a homestay service, you will live with local people and you’ll get an insight into local culture. Your host may not speak English but they are very friendly and they always help you when you need something. You can harvest fresh fruit and also can enjoy them in the garden. It’s a wonderful scenery to take a picture. Another activity in Ben Tre is catching fish and medium-sized edible snails like a farmer, and you can enjoy fresh fish, it’s tasty when you eat with rice paper and fish sauce. Visiting Con Phung is one of the most interesting activities. At here, you can boat in Tien River, listen to Southern amateur music, harvest honey, know how to make coconut candy and you also can taste it. You should buy some special souvenirs here because most of them are made by coconut. In my opinion, it’s a must-try activity. In conclusion, Ben Tre is a must-visit destination in the Southwest of Vietnam. Visitors can close to nature, enjoy fresh air, let your hair down, relieve stress and try being a farmer when you stay here.