Describe an important event in your life. You should say: what the event was where and when it took place who was there and explain what made it important to you.

Life is always full of memories and so is mine. now i would love to share with you about the latest event that i experienced approximately 6 months ago. It was the moment when i just finished high school, hence it was obligatory for every graduates to take the university entrance exam. it is believed that this is the salient exam in students’ life, consequently, i was absolutely snowed under with studying and had to suffer a lot from intense pressure because i want to be admitted to my dream university. Honestly, i used to fail high school entrance exam and go to an independent school, this gave people reasons to judge me as an ignorant and unknowledgeable student, then i was said to fail the national university exam. Fortunately, my parents were supportive and gave me a lot of tender loving care, which was immense motivation to me. At last, my efforts paid off, i did pass the universty entrance exam and attended a prestigious university. This event was memorable to me due to numerous reasons but mainly because it helped me believe in myself, which i really lacked up until that point. Additionally, i learned that family is always there for me no matter how the world doubts me