How can parents help their children speak a second language?

Well, I think Parents can help their children speak English from a young age by letting them listen to many age-appropriate English programs such as Youtube. Another way, parents can read English stories to their children, there are many amazing books like Rakidz, In The Morning which also include audio files to help parents easier to teach them. Moreover, Parents can buy and use some E app for example Monkey Stories app, which my son learning. I will give a specific example of my son, in the first year of his life I talked a lot with him even though he could not speak yet and as a result by 18 months he was able to tell a long story and understood all the basic words of the mother tongue. Right at that time, I often sang to him English songs and read to him English stories. So now he can sing about 10 songs in E, understand some simple conversations when I talk with him, especially he can call most of the vehicles name in English. And he can read some words in Monkey stories with ending sound clearly and exactly.