Advertising is effective to appeal products.

I think advertising is an useful way to let people buy things. I have two reasons for this. Firstly, we got a huge impact even when we see an advertising for a short time. In addition, we can easily gain the information about the products which companies want many people to become interested in from a paper. The important thing is that whether advertising can be attractive or not. For example, some interesting commercials make products popular. This is why companies spend so much money on commercials between TV programs these days. It is no saying that actors appear in a number of commercials. Moreover, we sometimes remember the song which is sung in it regardless of our intention. I have faced the situation for a few times. Without realizing the consciousness, we probably choose the product. Secondly, there are many opportunities for customers to consider whether they should buy or not well if they can see advertisements anywhere. For instance, if you take a look at the advertising of beer after you work hard, it makes you feel thirsty so much and want something to drink, just like beer. It seems that most advertisements are worked well. When advertising agencies are offered by companies, they all know where to put it on the wall to make the products become famous. Although some people are sick of seeing advertising, others may accept it. In conclusion, I think it is effective for companies to appeal their products to the public by using advertisements.