Many people live in the city. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city?

There are many debates surrounding living in the city. From my perspective, this tendency has both benefits and drawbakcs. On the one hand, the advantages can be listed out a lot such as many job opportunities and good facilities. Firstly, because of many large companies and corporations that need a large number of human resources. There are many foreign companies based in Vietnam that have been recruiting talented people. As a result, creating jobs for many people. Futhermore, due to an abundant source of income and human resources, many facilities are also being improved and built. For instance, many high-rise buildings and roads are built to serve the needs of people. Finally create a solid and developed city system. On the other hand, the disadvantages also have no less, pollution is always a burning problem, in the city there is also environmental pollution and noise pollution. More companies also mean more untreated wastewater is dumped into the river. This work affects the daily life and health of people living around. In spite of noise pollution is not an issue that many people care about, it is produced daily and in abundance in cities. For example, noise from traffic jams and construction works can easily lead to fatigue and stress. In conclusion, the benefits of living in the city are job opportunities and good facilities, such as the negative effect on environment also harmful health. Overall, the job opportunities and good facilities benefits outweigh the disadvantages of living in the city because with the continuous development of people and society it will be a big failure if you do not live in the city.