How and why the high density of vehicles, industries and other sources affect air pollution in the Netherlands?

The planet temperature rises more than it would naturally, this is mostly caused by the high density of vehicles, industries and other sources that affect the air pollution. We all have seen natural disasters all around the world, they affect the climate in the Netherlands. The weather in that country has a lot of effects in it, not as bad as other countries but those little changes that may impact the society. How can we avoid damaging our planet to leave a good environment for future generations. One of the most seen changes is the increase in summer days, as well as floods due to rains, fires caused by heat, etc. The effects of climate change in the netherlands are expected to continue over the years, the negative effects of climate change are strongly related to changes of extreme weather conditions like droughts, storms, heatwaves, wildfires ( Chuka Nwanazia 2018) ass well as the outbreak of new diseases and pests may increase. Climate changes not simply happen in the Netherlands, it also happens around the world, one of the changes that has most impacted society is that the poles of the earth are melting in an incredible way. Of course, also the drastic changes in temperature have affected the seas to the point where they dry up, places where it was always cold, now it is starting to get hot, as is happening in the Netherlands. As humans we need to be proud of all the advances in technology in the 21th century, this has helped the society in an incredible way, to the point of the creations of vehicles, industries, phones, etc. But not all were benefits, there were also many consequences of technological advances, as well as, pollution and that this leads to climate changes. Some of us may know the main reasons why the world is suffering from climatic changes, these are: large amounts of vehicles and industries. But, How does this affect the air pollution? . Vehicles are a major pollution contributor, these produce significant amounts of nitrogen oxides, carbon monoxide, etc. Industrial pollution takes on many faces. It contaminates several sources of drinking water, releases unwanted toxins into the air and reduces the quality of soil all over the world. ( What is Industrial Pollution? - conserve energy future). Some causes of Industrial pollution are: Lack of effective policies to control pollution, Many small industries and factories that don’t have enough capital and rely on government grants to run their day-to-day businesses often escape environmental regulations. The effects of industrial pollution and high density of vehicles are affecting the ecosystem of now a days and years overcome, if we don't change how we are doing things from now on or in the future the world will be very different from the one we know now, I do not mean technologically, I mean that there will no longer be ecosystems. Air pollution has led to a steep increase in various illnesses, and it continues to affect us on a daily basis. With so many small, mid and large scale industries coming up, air pollution has taken a toll on the health of the people and the environment. (What is Industrial Pollution? - conserve energy future). If we want to preserve the world for future generations, change has to be done from now on, we cannot put this aside any more than we have already done.