Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in several countries. What are the major factors that contribute to the problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

In contemporary era, there has been worrying trend that most of the globally urban areas are now suffering a serious shoratge of place. This trend ascribed to a number of reason such as overpopulation and migration of deweller to developed cities. It must be addressed by definite action such as establishing more apartments in cities along with this, government provide must facilities belong to rural areas. I will outline the reasons in the further paragraphs. There are manifold reasons that in thesedays people are facing more problem regarding the shortage of place. The first and foremost reason is overpopulation. Instead of this sophisticated era people do not have right information about inclination of birth rates. Hence, this inclined population also have desire to spend time with their comfort. Therefore, all dwellers are starting to move to other cities so they can live life with comfortably, which subsequently, increase the number of people in developed area. Furthermore, another reason is migration of individual to urban areas from rural areas because in developed areas all facilities are available related to eduaction, health and jobs with higher salaries. Companies offers to job as campare to other jobs done in rural area. Along with this, there numerous of leraner who want to acquire their life with higher education, which is not available in rural areas. Consequently, that all need a place to live in cities which comes out the problems of accommodation. For example, a survey conducted by famous organization the current time which disclosure the imperative lesson of facing accomodation problem to people who came in city for getting better education as well as job facilities. A number of strong measures must be implemented to eradicate the sensitivitie issue. The suitable solution is higher authorities must put some efforts to ameroliate the facility of living. Government must establish big apparatment in outskirts of cities as this helps to more number of people comfortably as campare to houses. To examplify, an article published by the tribune who revels that in Sweden where higher authority took decision to built big apartment for people who are suffering from shoratge of house or who are doing job at city from rural area. what is more, to tackle this problem, there is an important role of government to provide aid to local people of rural area to get profitable employment in ths area instead of going to other place. It is modern area, so it is much important for people to ears hansome salary. Apart from this, there is a requirement for students to fulfill education by government to provide of rural area equally in urban areas that they can obtain knowledge without migration to other places. In conclusion, I would like to say that there are obvious reasons of facing shortage of houses due to overpopulation and migration to urban areas. Nevertheless, it can be reiterate that with various solutions such as providing job opportunity and apartment by government.