Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

Undoubtedly, a house as a place for taking shelter from sunshine and rain or a place for taking a rest after working the whole day is a primary need. It becomes a serious concern knowing the fact that a huge number of inhabitants cannot afford the accomodation. Such problem is becoming more crucial in the present life because of the increase of homeless number. This essay will analyze the cause contributed to this and offer possible solution to press the number of homeless people. Such problem happens because firstly, the exploding of population density which is likely to be uncontrolled. It is due to the unbalance of migration distribution. Clearly, the more number of citizens are, the more number of accomodation are needed. Secondly, The poverty reduces the ability of society to buy a house. There are a lot of evidence in our surrounding prove that the majority of them do not have money for living. They just depend on the nobel heart of people around them. Such limitation make them homeless. Actually, this phenomenal problem can be reduced by applying a strict rule to manage population growth. In this case, the government should actually be more active to campaign the importance of the migration balancing. Besides, opening many job opportunity in order to grow the purchasing power of society especially in term of affording house for accomodation becomes one effective solution to deal with it. It seems to me that the exploding number of society and poverty can be eradicated by applying strict rule of government and or offering new work field as many as possible.