DAFDOFDASFDASFDASFADFDASAFDFDFADFDAS

Human beings are different from other creatures, because they are the only creatures which can consciously increase the complexity of their thoughts. For example, all of the creatures know and sense that if it rains, the earth gets wet. However, human beings are the only ones who can write poems, songs or even novels about the rain. Moreover, humans are the only species that can contemplate about their long term plans and purposes. For example, when a teacher is giving an advice to his/her student, he/she can say, if you study Computer Science, you can be a Software Developer. That stream of thought can be simple for human beings but for the other creatures, it requires the invention of abstract concepts such as science, university education and professions and even if they were smart enough to learn some of these concepts, they might not be able to analyze as thoroughly as human beings. It’s understandable because, so abstract are some of these concepts that even some of the humans have difficulties understanding them. Furthermore, it is mentioned that they also need to invent these concepts which have been invented by the humans who can be defined as geniuses. So impressively did they use their minds that they even transcended the mental limits of the mankind. Therefore, it was impossible for the other creatures, which have even more limited mental skills, to invent the concepts that has been invented by the greatest minds of the mankind. In conclusion, human beings are different from the other creatures because of their mental skills, cognition ability and the capability of inventing and thinking complex and abstract concepts that can increase their chance for survival and improve their life quality as a whole.