Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people believe that death penalty should be necessary to keep the society safer, on the other hand certain people support the negative aspect on capital punishment. Death penalty should be considered as unsuitable punishment for many reasons. As it can be dangerous for those people who have done nothing but a sentence against them have made them proof guilty. However, this can cause us loose one innocent person life. Moreover, several people believe that death is not in someone’s hand so this would be only killing no justice. Each and every person deserve a second chance but death should be a punishment for anyone. Overall, certain people think people should get punished to keep the world safe. In additional, when people would know the punishment they will be scared and crime shall diminish. Moreover, when people will get punish death penalty there will be low maintenance of prisons. Less crime and terrorism less people would come to dungeon. When there be a same punishment for everyone this will be equality and justice. In conclusion, I believe people should get punished but not death penalty because we are not the one to decide life or death.