some people say that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It is indeed that “Unwise are those who does his duty for fruit, Wise is the one who knows that duty itself is a fruit”. It is often argued by numerous folks that high salary is more crucial than satisfaction of a job. This essay will show some of the arguments related to this statement as money is not everything to run a business. To begin with, many crowds prefer to choose their work due to their interest rather than pay. As money cannot buy the joy and happiness of life. “If” someone is considering his/her job for cash then they will fail to perform his/her best towards their task. For an example, a person can become enthusiastic only if his/her concern is positive towards any task; not to gain high funds. Furthermore, the workplace is a location where an employee spends his/her majority of time for a day just like an office is another home to live. Moreover, there should be a job security; Also, as a worker has to build a good relationship with their owner not to run after cash. For an instance, if an employer offering a high salary just to gain an employee might be, he can offer this same thing to someone else in the future too. In the long run, a relevant passion in related to activity can make someone more creative. Every individual must show high importance towards to their satisfaction rather than anything. This kind of attitude can help them to grow more in their life.