Homemade food has been replaced by fast food these days. Is it good for society? Discuss the merits and demerits of both.

In this concurrent era, people consume lot of fast food over homemade cuisine. These trend has both the negative and positive consequences for the society. Although, this essay will discussed the both prons and cons of this phenomenon in the following paragraphs. To commence with, plethora of people believe that the dominance of fast food over homemade food has more merits. The reason behind this is the time. In other words, they reckon that it saves more time while making fast foods such as Maggie, noodles and many other chinese food then the homemade food like vegetable receipes. By doing this, they work for longer hours in their organisation and also do overtime to earn extra salary, which leads to wealthy life style. For example, if one employee needs money for their family as well as for their living expense, one can work for longer hours and they do not manage time for making food at home then they purchase fast food from the shops, which they think is a good way for saving time. In contrary, it has some negative consequency such as they face health related issues due to less nutrition and minerals in their body. So, i think it is not good for the society, which ultimately affect the development of our country. On the otherhand, some individual considered that it is beneficial for society to not replacing fast food with homemade food. The main reason is homemade food provide vitamins, minerals and nutrition to human body, which not only makes healthy but also help for development of mental abilities. Apart from that, one can also concentrate more on their task due to proper diet. For instance, the research shows that the person who daily meals at home are more energetic than the fast food consumer. However, ample of people think that the disadvantages of homemade food is that it is consume time for purchasing vegetables, preparing for it to cook and last it also require to wash utensils. But I think it is good for the physical fitness for human. In conclusion, both the view point has its own advantages and disadvantages. Although I reckon that for making one self healthy, the homemade food is essential. While for time saving, fast food is sometime a better way.