home shcool beter or not

Parents always try to educate their children in the best way possible. Some of the guardians have faith on teaching their children at home and others believe a child must attend school to develop childhood and to have better experience. This essay will discuss why, sending your children to school will be the wise decision to make. Nowadays, Home-schooling the children have become the new trend among most of the parents. Surprisingly, the number of children who learn from have increased gradually throughout the past decade. The main advantage behind this choice is that the parents can pay full attention on their children and observe their progress most of the time during the day. They will be also able to collect continuous feedback from the teachers. As an example, having the chance to observe the way your child is responding to the studies will be an advantage for the parent and getting teachers opinion and feedback will help them to decide how well your child is developing on education. Due to these advantages, some parents believe teaching at home is best for the child development. However, majority of the parents still believe that sending the children to the school and providing the education is the most practical and beneficial step towards children development. The less amount of money that a parent should spent on their child is much less and it is considered as the major advantage. This also allow the child to build up connection not only with teachers but also with fellow students. This will add so many valuable life experiences which is also one main advantage. As an example, most of the cost are covered by the government and the parents just have to spend on extra curriculum activities, which will be affordable for most of the parents. Also, the children can experience team work, competitiveness and most importantly they will have more tools and technologies for practical’s. Therefore, most of the parents in current society prefer to send their children to schools to get best child development which is always the best thing to do. Every parent in the entire world wants to have their children to be develop via the best way. This essay discussed, why some parents think teaching at home is the best way but why sending the children to the school is overcome those advantages. In conclusion, I believe that children's development should always be better if they are studying in school with other children.