advances more than disadvances of pay taxes, education a health care free

Nowadays, in many developed countries around the world, people have to pay a lot tax for government, as the result the quality of their life in education and health care become free. This essay will discuss benefits more than disadvantages of this situation. The advantages of paying taxes higher in some developed countries than developing countries is very different. The government have given more money for education. Children could go to school even though their parent have not enough money. Besides, health care systems of developed countries were higher, all people will be taken care for free because their salary was paid for government. For example, Canada is one of most countries where education and health care for citizens are highest in the world. In here, all children can go to school for free and old people are taken care for their health for free. That is the reason makes their quality life of people grown up in every year. However, in most developing countries, where citizens have not paid taxes for the government. The quality life of people in education and take care for their health also lower. The parents must have paid more money to their children when they gone to school. Many students were lost education because their parent have not enough money to paid. Moreover, health care systems are very low. Old people were not taken care for their health. As the result, that problem makes these countries become poorer. In conclusion, paying a lot of money taxes for the government will help the quality life of citizens become better. People will have a life happier and they can enjoy their life in their old.