Holding international games such as the olympic games is an exiting event.some people think it has positive effects while others argues it is a waste of money. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

As we all are part of this modern world, peoples of this era are so curious about their (physical structure) and health. One of the way to achieve desired physicality and health is sports. To motivate people governments are now organizing international games for the same some group of people think that it is waste of money and time. In contrast some also thinks that it is a good experiment. However, according to my view, i agree with the peoples who claims that it is good to have international games like Olympic in our country. Firstly, most youngsters have addiction of phonesand digital gadgets nowadays so they are not that much concern about their health, so to improve this, governments are holding international games like olympic. Moreover by watching that youth can motivate them selves to do the same for their conutry and this way they can also improvise their health as well as they might know their hidden abilities and can perform well in that particular field. As an epitome, China organised internatinal games so the youth of china motivated them selves to do the same for their country and had practised for the same so by doing that they had improvised their health. Hence, having such games in our country will improvise country's economy and the youth of the country express their hidden ability and enhance their strength as well. On the contrary, some peoples are addicted towards educational activities only so they thought that having such events in our country draw the attention of sweet sixteens. Hence they might not concentrate on their study. Moreover they thought that it is not possible for the common peoples to represent them selves or their nations in such events so they simply avoid it by saying that it is only the waste of money but when they knew that most of the sports person who represented their country globally are from common families only. So, now the scenario has been changed and most of the people are encouraging their pupils to do something for their nation so for the same international games like Olympic is one of the biggest platform. To my belief, Having such games motivates people to do something for their own nation globally and they canaware about their talent. However, having such events will increase the economy of the country because all the supports of the players from all around the world will come to encourage and cheer them. Hence having such international events has more profits than its drawbacks. In closing, i believe that though the technology has diverted the mind of peoples into gadgets but still by organizing such global level events can make a huge different.