Historical objects should be brought back to their country of origin.

Nowadays, numerous people believed that all ancient objects that not belong to their country should send back to their original places. Unlike the several individuals that disagree with this idea, I support it completely. On one hand, a number of individuals think that these historical items must stay where they are. To be precise, they believe that not only may most of the countries that originally own these presses items not be able to preserve them but also they usually have a number of domestic problems that may cause damages to these historical and unique items such as internal wars or damages that groups like ISIS and AL Qaeda are caused on several ancient and historical places and objects in the Middle East. Therefore, it is in the best interest of these items that they stay in other countries for safekeeping. On the other hand, a number of people like me think that these historical objects must be sent back to their countries. In other words, since these items may have cultural and historical value, they should send back to their original place as soon as possible. Besides, not only would these elements describe their owning counties history and culture in past but also it may show how people lived, trade, and do their day-to-day activities in ancient times. In conclusion, although a number of individuals think that ancient historical items should be held in foreign counties due to several issues in original countries, several other people such as me, believe that these items belong to their own countries’ people, and they must send back to their homes immediately.