High stakes English language tests, such as IELTS, are increasingly being delivered on the computer. Do the advantages of computer-based testing outweigh the disadvantages?

Child obesity has become a cause of concern in Australia. Almost, two third of them are now obese. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree that schools should take measures to what their pupils eat. Firstly, one of the disagreements is that educational centres are for studying not for eating and exercises. Teachers are expected to teach and educate their pupils on new skills that will be useful when they graduate. More so, foods are cooked by the parents with following proper hygiene that will not cause health panic. This, will not have an effect on the body system. For instance, my children wake up as early as 5: 00am on a daily basis to have some indoor and outdoor exercises before preparing for school. On the other hand, the hours spent in schools are more than the time spent at home. Most Australian children have become so brilliant and intelligent that the educational body won a state award for the best ministry in the country. For example, my four year old son can now read, write and speak fluently. This is a product of good teaching in a classroom also, the learning of basic technical things can be useful in future. In conclusion, it was itemized that schools are for learning different type of subjects. While, a home is for monitoring what a child eats and all workouts that is required to be done. In my opinion, I absolutely disagree that schools should have control of a child's diet.