Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

To find a dream job is a great happiness for the people living in Third World countries. One of the reasons can be considered a lack of proper education. It is obvious that having satisfactory job is crucial both for employers and for employees. It is believed that in countries with lower economy level, which are considered as developing countries job-salary ratio is far from being satisfactory. Firstly, the absence of job satisfaction in those countries is a consequence of offers in job markets suggesting vacancies with too much low salaries, but with huge quantity of requirements and responsibilities. Another aspect that sheds light on (the cause of) the problem is obviously missing educational background needed for high/higher positions. For example, in African countries hotel housekeepers earn as low as maximum $100 monthly compared to similar jobs in US or EU countries, where the same job with the same duties is awarded four or five times more. In my opinion job satisfaction plays extremely important and vital role and has two sides of the coin. On one hand if you do a job you don’t love it affects on the quality of the work and on working relations between an/the employer and employee. On the other hand the more you love the better you do your job duties at work, which is for sure will be praised by management with its possible bonuses in perspective As an example I would like to bring the fact of getting bonuses for two time per one year in gratitude of the way I do may job with pleasure. In conclusion, the significance of job satisfaction will always be one of the main aspects in finding career aligned with the importance of salary wage.