hi Filand, my Dream. love you

one day i decice study abroand at Filand, in begining i very interesting in study english, but spend a while to study i release my english level not improve although i was studied so hard. i was stree, boring and end up i stop to thinking about the Filand. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the automation development, companies are expecting changes related to locations, value chains and workforce. By 2025, employers are expecting a decline in many roles in the company, and some new jobs in the company will rise. Besides, a large number of jobs are expected to be disappeared, and be replaced by machines, humans and algorithms. Workers are expected to develop their skills every six months. Many companies are developing a community, connection, and belonging among their employees via application and try to change their work to remote work. A majority of employers hope to get a return on investment in upskilling and reskilling in one year. However, this is not sure because of the uncertainty of economics. Employers want most of their employee to reskill and up skill by 2025. However, upskill and reskill would benefit the company and society in the mid and long term, and they hope that they can reuse some of their employees instead of using machines