here is no shortage of debate about whether people can entertain much more from watching a movie or reading novels In my opinion I firmly believe that it is worthwhile to watch a movie rather than study frictions I feel this way for several reasons which

There is no shortage of debate about whether people can entertain much more from watching a movie or reading novels. In my opinion, I firmly believe that it is worthwhile to watch a movie rather than study frictions. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, various people have different interests, however, I enjoy watching a movie. While watching a film I feel excited every moment, Although, when I open a book I started yawning. For example, when I commenced looking at movies, I have different kinds of energy in my body. I can even watch three, Four movies at a time. furthermore, When I read a novel it takes a year to complete it because I feel boring while reading. In the movie their songs provoke me to dance. This illustrates that watching a movie is far better than learning fiction. Secondly, Friction is very vast to comprehend; word used, sentence structure makes frustrated the people. Nevertheless, people can understand by looking at the scene, body language in the movie. My own experience is a compelling example of this. when I watch a Korean movie, I understood all the informative information and knowledge, Nonetheless, If I start to study Korean novel, I do not comprehend. Consequently, this kind of novel discourages and makes me feel that it is wasting of time. This instance depicts that watching a movie is much more enjoyable for me. Finally, watching the movie helps people to develop personal skills. they will see the different things in the movie which enchant him. As a result, they emulate and try to do things in the real life. We know one saying, '" a single picture is worth than a thousand words" , this is enough to say how important is a movie rather than a novel. People learn different skills like cooking, washing, playing, and many more other things from the movie. Let us illustrates this by taking the example of one of my friends, when we were in the room, he used to cook delicious food. I used to get surprised how he cooks ins such away. He answered me that by watching a movie he learned and became perfect. To sum up, the evidence mentioned above is sufficient to say that watching a movie gives more entertainment than that of reading a fictional book. This is because friction is difficult to comprehend, Movie helps to develop personal skills and makes to dance.