Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of space research

Due to the advancement of the contemporary science, demands of people who desire to go to the universe is getting increase. Aa a result, there are contrast opinions that some universal experts argue that the money to explore the space is worth. However, some other experts believe the costs of space exploration could be used somewhere more useful. In recent years, increasing interests of the universe makes people that the space exploration is worth for humanities. This is because astronauts and astronomers can bring nemerous amounts of cosmos findings which can understand the phenomenons that occur on the earth since there are many cases happenings on the earth has a direct connection with the space. Moreover, active studies based on the space exploration, which are likely to suggest solutions that can help humanities from global climate problems. For example, there are active studies about Mars to populate residents on the earth to there. Mant scientists maintain the only way to save the humanities and animals is to leave the earth as the chances on the earth is rare today. However, some other experts argue that a volume of money that is spending on the space study is unnecessary because many practical problems in society could be solved by using money for study the universe. In addition, if astronomers succeed the space exploration by spending a lot of money on it, the opportunities to visit the space are likely to be limited to the minorities having a lot of money, elite commnities. In regard this, money spending on the universe study could be used where aids are required, such as for kids wh are suffering hunger and detrimental diseases as charity programmes and donations. In conclusion, some experts want to spend money to develop the universe to move there and to save creatures while there are another opinions that money spending on the universe would be valuable when their goal is to help disadvantage people.