hen it comes to keeping safe o local community's environment, there is different strategy. Among of various choices, a numbers of experts and specialist offers three ways inc

When it comes to keeping safe o local community's environment, there is different strategy. Among of various choices, a numbers of experts and specialist offers three ways including planting trees, replacing public vehicle instead of private ones and stopping shopper to sell plastic bags. Although every perspective is merit and having benefit and drawbacks. but I think that second solution are better. I will feel this way as following reasons. To begin with, using public transportation reduces pollution. One of modern era's dilemmas is air pollution due to emission of dioxide carbon in atmosphere. There are many factors that contribute to the happening this environmental issue that the first and foremost of which is consumption of fussel fuels by private cars that it not only lead to change life condition that local persons breath there, but it also cause water contamination through rainfal. while more of use buses and subway more plays a great role in decrease green house gas considerabley becuase same people can travel with less fuel. for another thing, traffic jams and voice pollution are another issues that their effects on our life can never be ignored. taking this approach help us to etablish a calm environment. although planting tree is another effective way in this regard. but it take long time to see thier impacts. another noteworthy point that i will put forward is that using public vehicle enable to care of environment easily and effective. forest, lakes or other natural perspective are national wealth. but many more of people understand value of these items less. accortding to wide range of natural resource, by allowing them to go any where any place, it diffcult to control them and prevent from hitting to environment. while public transportation carry people to special station that are under control. this choice are more important than stopping to sell plastic bags. becuase most visitore buy equipment and other neccessary goods out of locul community. hence taking this action make possible to gather all turorism in given places that easily collect garbage and recover them. put in nutshell, according to above mentioned, it can be concluded that in order to safeguard of local environment it better to use public commution.