Choose a place you want to visit

I am extremely into traveling. However, I haven’t had any chance to visit another country. For people who fall in love with spicy food, taking photos also Kpop culture like me, Korea inspires my desire to choose it as a destination to explore. The food is the first reason. As I mentioned, I am interested in spicy food. In Vietnam, even in my house, my sisters and me will try to make Korean food based on their ingredients and tutorial. But some of my friends who have already experienced their food told me that the flavor is not the same as Vietnam. In Vietnam, they try to make it as spicy as possible, while in Korea the spicy level is really comfortable and not too much spicy. That is why I am desire to taste it myself to figure out which one suits me the best. The next is their view. Frankly, I love K-drama too. Through those films, I find that the Korean view is magnificent and picturesque that is fits my hobby: taking pictures. For instance, “Boys over flower” must be a familiar drama with all of the 9x, the beautiful Namsan tower after that become a popular destination since not only their romantic view, be able to observe whole Seoul, it is also the place that some couples choose to show their perpetual love by leaving a lock which proves their long-lasting love. The final reason and the most attractive to me is Kpop culture. I have a lot of idols who