Healthy Parental Relationship

In healthy family relationships, people trust and rely on each other for support, love, affection, and warmth. Families often share common goals and work together to reach those goals The poem Amanda is about a small child whose parents are forever nagging her about what to do and what not to do. This frequent interference makes her very unhappy. It seems as if she is not free to do anything that she wants to do. She wants freedom from all restrictions. She dreams to lead a life of a mermaid in a Languid, emerald sea with her being the only inhabitant there. She feels that an orphan has more freedom than her. She also wished to lead a calm and quiet life in a tower-like that of Rapunzel with nobody to disturb her. As a parent, they should support their children for what they want to do and motivate them. Parents try to raise their children to be strong and to be able to survive in the world and to be able to adapt to new things, but they like to keep them under control and don't let them discover the adversities of life on their own. A better way to do this would be by keeping faith in their child and letting their child make their own decisions rather than being told what to do in their lives. unconditional love and support is all that a child demands from their parents all we want is trust and faith from our parents that we won't misuse our freedom and learn from our past mistakes to make amazing leaders in the future