healthy lifestyle in urban or countyside

A HEALTHIER LIFESTYLE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVES IN DOING MORE THAN JUST SAYING. PEOPLE LIVING IN URBAN AREAS ARE ALSO HEALTHY AND HAPPY. IN RURAL AREAS PEOPLE ARE MORE ACTIVE BECAUSE THEY HAVE TO DO A LOT OF HARD WORK AND ACCORDING TO THEIR WORK THEY EAT A HEALTHY DIET. MANY BELIEVE THAT LIVING IN COUNTRYSIDE LEADS TO MORE HEALTH THAN IN CITIES. LET’S HAVE A CLOSER LOOK ON THIS BY ASSESSING MORE. CITY LIFE IS FULL OF TENSIONS, STRESS, TASKS BUT IT ALSO OFFERS BETTER LIVING OPTIONS, MEDICAL FACILITIES, HEALTH BENEFITS. URBANIZATION HAS IMPROVED EVERYTHING EITHER IT IS STANDARD OF LIVING OR LIFESTYLWE OF PEOPLE. PEOPLE IN URBAN AREAS FOCUS ON THEIR HEALTH BY DOING YOGA, EXERCISE OR WORKING OUT IN GYMS. THEY BELIEVE IN EATING ORGANIC FOODS RATHER THAN JUNK. WITH GROWING TIME PEOPLE ARE LEADING TOWARDS A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE BECAUSE THEY KNOW THAT TO COPE UP WITH DAILY TASKS, FATIGUE, AND ILLNESS THEY NEED TO BE ACTIVE. ALTHOUGH THERE ARE MANY PROBLEMS IN URBAN LIFE LIKE POLLUTION, VIRUSES, LACK OF SPACE, HAZARDOUS GASES, ADULTERATED FOOD ITEMS BUT HEALTH FACILITIES AND EASY ACCESS TO INTERNET AND JOBS CAN’T BE IGNORED. MEANWHILE IN COUNTRYSIDE PEOPLE TEND TO WORK ON THEIR FARMS, THEY BELIVE IN DOING HARDWORK AND KEEP THEMSELVES HEALTHY NATURALLY. IN VILLAGES ACCESS TO JUNK FOOD IS LESS AND PEOPLE DEPENDS ON HOME MADE FOOD ONLY WITH THIS THE RISK OF INFECTION ALSO BECOMES LESS. THEY CAN BREATHE IN FRESH AIR AND CAN AVOID CONTAMINATED LIFE EASILY. AS THEY HAVE ALL THE NATURAL RESOURCES, THEY ENJOY A HELTHY LIFESTYLE BY KEEPING THEMSELVES CLOSE TO NATURE. THEIR LIFESTYLES ARE PLANNED IN SUCH A WAY, THAT WITHOUT DOING MUCH THEY MANAGE TO KEEP THEM FIT. BUT AS COMPARED TO CITIES THEY ARE NOT FULLY EQUIPPED WITH ALL THE LEISURES, HEALTH FACILITIES OR EDUCATION. FOR GETTING MODULAR THINGS THEY NEED TO COME TO CITIES ONLY. IN MY CHOICE, CITIES ARE BEST PLACE TO LIVE AS THEY HAVE ALL THE AMENITIES ONE NEED TO HAVE FOR A BETTER LIFESTYLE. LIVING COUNTRYSIDE IS GOOD BUT LACK OF AMENITIES CAUSE PEOPLE MIGRATE TO CITIES. ONE CAN HAVE A HELTHY LIFESTYLE ANYWHERE IF HE HAS A STRONG WILL TO MAINTAIN IT.