Global warming is the biggest threat face by human in 21st century

Nowadays, Global warming and climate changing is a serious issue and is not a single issue but a number of environmental issues. There are many problems link to this, however, this essay will discuss about the flooding of residence and the probable solutions to this. In the present time, global warming is the greatest threat to humanity. Rising seas are one of those climate change effects. Average sea levels have swelled over 8 inches (about 23 cm) since 1880, with about three of those inches gained in the last 25 years. Every year, the sea rises another 0, 13 inches (3, 2 mm). One of the highest problem of climate changing that worth mentioning is that it causes flooding people’s house and business. Needless to say, the raising sea level can make houses of many people under the water. For instance, Indonesia, that's known as an archipelago in Southeast Asia and also one of the candidates that projected to be below average annual coastal flood levels by 2050, has many houses along the coastal area so even some feet of change in the level of water could be catasthropic. Result in increase in seawater level causes many issues, people lose their property, assets and not to mention many become homeless. The possible solution to this is the government should build flood barriers such as flood stoppers like dams, floodgates to help reducing water level or waterway to prevent the effect of flood. Also the government should restrict people to build houses in the close around of the water. In addition to this, one of the problems that is the significances losing of agricultural land. People will unemployed if they lose their land. For a better example, most of the occupation in our country is farmed so land plays a very important role in our country’s life. Another practical solution is that they should should change their occupation that less risky to maintain their financial. Climate change not only causes calamity, it could also affect human health. Climate change can lead to mental health problems and stress-related disorders, asthma, respiratory allergies and airway diseases, and foodborne diseases and malnutrition. The major solutions to control global warming or climate changing are to reduce the use of carbon dioxide, methane and other harmful gases. Humans have to stop water wastes. We should reduce using a vehicle which needs fuels and start to drive electric vehicle or another vehicle that more environmentally friendly. Environmental pollution and population growth should be controlled. For example, population growth leads to more people and more people leads to more population. So, this could be the best solutions to this problem. All in all, climate changing causes many issues of human life. The world obviously is suffering the massive influence of global warming. Realizing this problems, many countries in over the world have had trend to be more environmentally friendly, to go green and being sustainable. However, it is my conviction that if steps are implemented efficiently, there is no doubt that our planet has been over the safe and worthy-living place. We have to work hard to control it in order to make a beautiful world.