123 is important than 456 Do you agree or disagree?

The problem of the city development has recently aroused wide concern among various circles. Some people agree that the enterprise should be placed in the countryside in order to ameliorate the problem in transportation and the residence; others believe that companies and factories are part of the state, thus, these should not be put in the country. Considering both sides of the argument, I totally disagree that enterprises should be placed in suburbs because of … Of all the reasons why companies, factories, and their employees should be located in the downtown, the most important one is that it will create another traffic and housing problem if these are located in the suburbs. The rationale behind is that the distance between employee’s residences and companies is proportional to traffic time. As an example, when the employee commute between countries and the downtown, the traffic time will enhance. As a result, traffic problems are still existing. Conversely, they can spend less time on the transportation when the companies are located vicinity of the downtown. It should also be noted that this method is not solving the problem, it just using suburbs to substitute city. On the grounds that most of the people may reside vicinity of their companies for convenience. For instance, the employee does not want to spend too much time on commuting when they get a little bit tired from work, in which case, they may set their homes in the suburbs. Without using suburbs to substitute cities, employees may do not need to spend too much time on traffic. govern may need to use a better city development plan to solve the problem. Some people may argue that the city scope is limited, thus, moving companies, factories and their employees to the countryside is the only method. This, however, is not true. There are many examples that a good city’s development plan may help to solve this problem. Moreover, the scope of the rural area is also limited, govern can not only rely on these areas. These reasons eliminate the argument of the city’s land size. All in all, it is reasonable to conclude that moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside will generate another traffic problem and cannot solve the traffic and housing problem. I believe that govern design a better city’s development plan is more efficacious to solve these problems. Taking everything into consideration, I disagree that companies, factories and their employees should be moved to countries.